Thursday, October 31, 2013

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Friday, October 25, 2013


There is a hidden world around us 

that you cannot see 

it is what rules our every day lives.

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

no hope

there is no hope

there are only choices

Friday, October 18, 2013

Thursday, October 17, 2013

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Monday, October 14, 2013

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Kan, Jaczko, Gundersen, Bradford and Nader -- Nuclear Power Through the Fukukshima Perspective | Enformable

by Karl Grossman - - It started this June in California. Speaking about the problems at the troubled San Onofre nuclear plants through the perspective of the Fukushima nuclear complex catastrophe was a panel of Naoto Kan, prime minister of Japan when the disaster began; Gregory Jaczko, chairman of the U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC) at the time; Peter Bradford, an NRC member when the Three Mile Island accident happened; and nuclear engineer and former nuclear industry executive Arnie Gundersen.

This week the same panel of experts on nuclear technology—joined by long-time nuclear opponent Ralph Nader—was on the East Coast, in New York City and Boston, speaking about problems at the problem-riddled Indian Point nuclear plants near New York and the troubled Pilgrim plant near Boston, through the perspective on the Fukushima catastrophe.
The forums are online. For more go to  whats up: #FukushimaLessons /

america, land of the free, home of the brave

Brigadier General Stephen Lovekin, Esq.

Saturday, October 12, 2013

it's the end

"The more you know, 

the crazier you look."

Friday, October 11, 2013

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

anger and courage

"Hope has two beautiful daughters. 

Their names are anger and courage; 

anger at the way things are, 

and courage to see that they 

do not remain the way they are."