Sunday, December 25, 2016

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

Sputnik 1


Sputnik 1 was the first artificial Earth satellite. The Soviet Union launched it into an elliptical low Earth orbit on 4 October 1957. It was a 58 cm (23 in) diameter polished metal sphere, with four external radio antennae to broadcast radio pulses. It was visible all around the Earth and its radio pulses were detectable.
First Satellite in Space

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

mkultra sex slave mind control victim


Westworld's Creation

The Creation of GOD
Clearly the first season conclusion of HBO's Westworld has awe inspiring thought. Looking for evidence that Michelangelo was the worlds greatest heretic is not going to yield much. Clearly the Revelation that the Sistine Chapel has the most clever graffiti ever created is breaking ground.

I have infinite patience with Science Fiction. I will consume and enjoy the worst trash because I like this flavour of expression so much. That's why I was so initially disappointed in Westworld. It was like a series about the Titanic, we all know it has to end with an iceberg. Same for Westworld, the only conclusion we have seen so many times before was SKYNET. I was so wrong.

Westworld has been the most successful first season cable show in History. It has exposed a huge audience to a terrific metaphor for humanity. We are the hosts, we are on the script, we are in the box and cannot escape the failed civilizations loop. Our box was created by God, or as the Westworld interpretation of Adam's Creation suggests we create our own Gods/prisons. If we only truly knew what we are we could become something better.